Ñontacts

194044, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, 9, Mendeleevskaja ul

Phone: +7 (812) 347-76-90

Fax: +7 (812) 347-76-90

E-mail: sales@optotl.ru


CAPTCHA

Olga Volkova, Ph.D.

Olga Volkova, Ph.D.

General Manager, MBA diploma

o.volkova@optotl.ru
Boris Ostrun

Boris Ostrun

Technical Manager

b.ostrun@optotl.ru
Aleksei Ostrun, Ph.D.

Aleksei Ostrun, Ph.D.

Head of Optical Systems Division, Optical Designer

a.ostrun@optotl.ru
Julia Puhova

Julia Puhova

Production Manager, Engineer –Technologist

julya_puhova@optotl.ru
Julia Pasko

Julia Pasko

Quality Control Manager, Engineer –Technologist

pasko@optotl.ru
Andrew Huttunen

Andrew Huttunen

Head of Coating Division, Engineer –Technologist

coating@optotl.ru
Artur Minin

Artur Minin

Design Engineer

a.minin@optotl.ru
Elena Denisova

Elena Denisova

Purchasing and Sales Manager

denisova_elena@optotl.ru